Northern Ohio Trauma System
Registration ClosedThank You for another
Successful Symposium
Save the Date 2017 Symposium

Contact Us


About NOTS

Front row: Dr. Jeffrey Claridge, Cheryl Hawkins
Back row: Jillian Cremona, Tod Baker, Deb Allen, Jack He

NOTS is now in its 5th year of collaboration! We continue to work hard to improve the care of trauma patients across northern Ohio. Along with Cleveland Clinic and the MetroHealth System, we are very pleased to have Southwest General Hospital join us in 2014. Henry Ford once said, “Coming together is a beginning; keeping together is progress; working together is success.”

We can’t be a success without your help – NOTS is open to all hospitals and encourages collaboration. Please join us in making our community a better place to live and work.

NOTS Staff