Skip to Content

Research Committee

Committee Information

Research Request Form

Employees of NOTS member institutions can complete this form and submit to Olivia Houck, NOTS Research Committee Chair, at

Committee Meeting Dates


July 28, 2020

September 29, 2020

November 24, 2020

Committee Members

Chair: Olivia Houck, MPH, CPH

Co-Chair: Dr. Michael Dingeldein



Cleveland Clinic Hospital

Dr. Ali Mallat

Dr. Stephen Meldon


MetroHealth Medical Cener

Dr. Jeffrey Claridge

Mary Jo Roach, PhD


University Hospitals

Dr. Glen Tinkoff

Dr. Amy Rushing


Public Member

Sheena Fryerson, MPH - Cleveland Department of Public Health


Contact us

Happening soon

12th Annual Trauma Symposium

We made it through another year. we are excited to announce that we will be offering an in person symposium this year. we will also be providing it virtual as well, for those who are unable to attend. More to come.

September 26, 2022 from 7:00-3:30pm